Latest Products http://www.theeranexports.in Latest Products Thu, 26 Nov 2020 21:35:59 +0530 en-us http://www.theeranexports.in Dried Red Chilli without Stem http://www.theeranexports.in/dried-red-chilli-without-stem.htm http://www.theeranexports.in/dried-red-chilli-without-stem.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teja Dried Red Chilli with Stem http://www.theeranexports.in/teja-dried-red-chilli-with-stem.htm http://www.theeranexports.in/teja-dried-red-chilli-with-stem.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Washed Coco Peat Blocks http://www.theeranexports.in/washed-coco-peat-blocks.htm http://www.theeranexports.in/washed-coco-peat-blocks.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cocopeat is washed dried & compressed into 5 kg blocks for your convenience. Cocopeat has a unique ability to withstand high compaction force without leaving its beneficial structure. Hydrate the blocks slowly by using 25 liters of water and allow the moisture to be fully absorbed. Once the block is completely reconstituted to get the yield 70 – 75 liters. Now it’s ready to improve your potting soils or use as a 100% soil less growing medium. It is a perfect growing media for flower and vegetable cultivation. Throughout this entire process, samples will be taken and tested by in-house laboratories to ensure that each batch complies with the required specifications. Compressed Coco Peat Blocks http://www.theeranexports.in/compressed-coco-peat-blocks.htm http://www.theeranexports.in/compressed-coco-peat-blocks.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cocopeat is washed dried & compressed into 5 kg blocks for your convenience. Cocopeat has a unique ability to withstand high compaction force without leaving its beneficial structure. Hydrate the blocks slowly by using 25 liters of water and allow the moisture to be fully absorbed. Once the block is completely reconstituted to get the yield 70 – 75 liters. Now it’s ready to improve your potting soils or use as a 100% soil less growing medium. It is a perfect growing media for flower and vegetable cultivation. Throughout this entire process, samples will be taken and tested by in-house laboratories to ensure that each batch complies with the required specifications. Coco Peat Powder http://www.theeranexports.in/coco-peat-powder.htm http://www.theeranexports.in/coco-peat-powder.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coir Pith Powder http://www.theeranexports.in/coir-pith-powder.htm http://www.theeranexports.in/coir-pith-powder.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coir Peat Blocks http://www.theeranexports.in/coir-peat-blocks.htm http://www.theeranexports.in/coir-peat-blocks.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Peat Briquette http://www.theeranexports.in/coco-peat-briquette.htm http://www.theeranexports.in/coco-peat-briquette.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli http://www.theeranexports.in/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.theeranexports.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Products http://www.theeranexports.in/coco-products.htm http://www.theeranexports.in/coco-products.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Blocks http://www.theeranexports.in/coco-blocks.htm http://www.theeranexports.in/coco-blocks.htm Coco Products Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Powder http://www.theeranexports.in/coco-powder.htm http://www.theeranexports.in/coco-powder.htm Coco Products Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530